/

Contact us all over the world.

Eric Singler

Founder, President and CEO

Global

eric.singler@bvanudgeconsulting.com

Beltrande Bakoula

Associate Director BVA Nudge Consulting France

France

beltrande.bakoula@bvanudgeconsulting.com

Suzanne Kirkendall

Senior Consultant BVA Nudge Consulting USA

USA

suzanne.kirkendall@bvanudgeconsulting.com

Xavier Genot

CEO BVA Nudge Consulting Latam

Latam

xavier.genot@bvanudgeconsulting.com

Richard Chataway

CEO BVA Nudge Consulting UK

UK

richard.chataway@bvanudgeconsulting.com

Richard Bordenave

CEO BVA Nudge Consulting Asia

Asia

richard.bordenave@bvanudgeconsulting.com