WEBINAR

Health Communication and Health Literacy

Best health communication practices and live interview with industry leader

  💡KEY TAKEAWAYS  
  • Clear Communication Strategies for Patients, Healthcare Providers, and the Public
  • Health Marketing Tips
  • Common Mistakes to Avoid

Join us for an enlightening online event hosted by BVA Nudge Consulting on Health Communication and Health Literacy. 

  📅SAVE THE DATE  

Date: February 15, 2024

Time:

9:00 AM (Pacific Time) | 12:00 PM (Eastern Time)
5:00 PM (GMT+0, London) | 6:00 PM (GMT+1, Paris, Rome)  

  🚀AGENDA  

Health Literacy Insights.
Best Health Communication Practices. 

Suzanne KIRKENDALL
CEO, North America, BVA Nudge Consulting
Published a number of academic research papers on health literacy and health communication
Co-leads our healthcare specialty globally

Beltrande BAKOULA
VP, BVA Nudge Consulting France
Health communication expert, including being a leading advisor to the French government on their COVID crisis communications to the public
Co-leads our healthcare specialty globally

 🌟Live Interview with Industry Leader 

Antoine FERRERE
Global Head Behavioral & Data Science at Novartis

  🔗REGISTER FOR FREE