/

05-03-2020

Webinar: How can Behavioural Science help with employee engagement?

Join an exclusive webinar with keynote speaker Eric Singler, author of the book “Nudge Management” and global CEO of BVA Nudge Consulting.

In this webinar, you will discover how Behavioural Sciences are challenging some preconceptions about what drives “employee engagement”, and how these insights can be leveraged to support internal changes. Eric Singler will be interviewed by Richard Bordenave, CEO of BVA Nudge Consulting Singapore.

The recording of the webinar will only be accessible to registered participants.

Don’t miss the webinar, Thursday 12th March at 5PM SGT / 10AM CET / 9AM GMT.

Interested in attending the webinar? Let us know: contact@bvanudgeconsulting.com

Recent Headlines from the BVA Nudge Unit

21-08-20

Behavioural Science Summit 2020

September 17th Richard Chataway – CEO, BVA Nudge Consulting UK   Panel debate: from consumer psychology to behavioural design This […]

21-08-20

Les Rencontres du Développement Durable

25 Septembre Beltrande Bakoula – Associate Director BVA Nudge Consulting France   Table-ronde | Agir à temps, pensons la complexité […]

21-08-20

Assirm Marketing Research Forum Live

November 19th Ted Utoft – Vice President, Global, BVA Nudge Consulting   https://www.assirmforum.it/en/